Better Billings Award

The Better Billings Foundation is all about making Billings a Better place to live by enriching the lives of people in this community through providing opportunities where kids and families thrive. Many of you may know people who are already doing this individually in and around our community. The Better Billings Foundation would like to honor them for their accomplishments. If you know of some one who fits any of the categories below, nominate them for the Better Billings Award. We will collect the nominations and decide on a winner for each of the categories.Winners will receive a special commemorative award and special tribute at Flip Flops & Fancy!




Youth Leadership:

This award will go to a youth (under 21) who has shown exemplary service to the Billings community. Our youth are the future leaders of our community and we hope to inspire and encourage those youth doing good work to keep it up.

Community Leadership:

This award will go to an individual who exemplifies community involvement in the area of providing opportunities for kids and families to thrive. One who works with builds bridges and tightens the fabric of our community through serving throughout the Greater Billings area.